Dream a little dream of me


eu preferi colocar esse video dela sentada nessa cadeira belissima !

Stars shining bright above you,
Night breezes seem to whisper, “I love you”;
Birds singin’ in the sycamore tree;
Dream a little dream of me…

Say “nighty-night” and kiss me,
Just hold me tight and tell me you’ll miss me;
While I’m alone and blue as can be,
Dream a little dream of me…

Stars fading, but I linger on, dear,
Still craving your kiss;
I’m longing to linger til dawn, dear,
Just saying this:

Sweet dreams til sun beams find you,
Sweet dreams that leave our worries behind you;
But in your dreams, whatever they be,
Dream a little dream of me

Stars fading, but I linger on, dear,
Still craving your kiss;
I’m longing to linger til dawn dear,
Just saying this:

Sweet dreams til sun beams find you,
Sweet dreams that leave our worries far behind you;
But in your dreams, whatever they be,
Dream a little dream of me

eu escutei essa musica a semana toda no repeat, e hoje de manhã escutei ela do nada em uma rádio (tipo a luiza possi cantando, eu adoro o luiza possi e zizi possi, sério!)e eu fiquei emocionada,e pensando, quando será que vai chegar o dia que eu vou gravar essa musica em uma coletanea, pro amor da minha vida?? ( respirando fundo )

Published in: on julho 6, 2009 at 1:13 am  Deixe um comentário  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://soulstripperr.wordpress.com/2009/07/06/dream-a-little-dream-of-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe um comentário

